Composition of Board

Name of Director		Independent/ Non Independent
Sanjay Kumar Bhartiya	Managing Director	Non Independent
Prashant Bhartiya	Director	Non Independent
Ritu Bhartiya	Director	Non Independent

Audit Committee was formed on 15th Oct, 2014 consisting of:

- 1. Mr. Prashant Bhartiya
- 2. Mr. Atul Kumar
- 3. Mr. Abhishek Agarwal

But after resignation of Mr. Atul Kumar, Independent Director and Mr. Abhishek Agarwal, Independent Director in Jan 2018 Committee stands dissolved.

Nomination and Remuneration Committee was formed on 15th Oct, 2014 consisting of:

- 1. Mr. Prashant Bhartiya
- 2. Mrs. Ritu Bhartiya
- 3. Mr. Atul Kumar
- 4. Mr. Abhishek Agarwal

But after resignation of Mr. Atul Kumar, Independent Director and Mr. Abhishek Agarwal, Independent Director in Jan 2018 Committee stands dissolved.